Saga of the Nine Worlds: The Four Stags Collector’s Edition

Saga of the Nine Worlds: The Four Stags Collector's Edition

Eipix Entertainment proudly presents the next thrilling installment of the Saga of the Nine Worlds series!

The four stags that maintain balance in the realms are missing! With Odin left powerless, it’s up to you and your companions to find them and return balance to the World Tree. With plots of subterfuge running rampant, this will be no easy task. Can you and your compatriots travel through the worlds to save them in time? Find out in this breathtaking hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Confront the elven uprising in the bonus chapter!
  • Earn achievements, find collectibles, and replay mini-games and HOPs.
  • Unlock the Souvenir Room for more gameplay and story.
  • Enjoy exclusive concept art, character art, videos, and music!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide.

Buy Game

System Requirements

  • OS: 10.13/10.12/10.11/10.10/10.9/10.8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • HD: 932 MB